Skip to main content
Customers should review all government guidance to confirm eligibility to travel into California. Additionally, please notate our hotel specific precautions and recommendations prior to arrival. Reservations will not be honored where prohibited.
×
Burbank, CA818-842-8887
  • High Speed Internet
  • Fitness Center
  • Pet Friendly
Best Rate Guarantee
    By submitting this form, you consent to share your personal information with us to service your request and for communication purposes. We do not sell your data to third parties. If you are below 16 years of age, you are required to obtain prior permission from your legal guardian(s). If you wish to access or erase your personal information, you can do so by submitting your details Click to erase your personal information
  • By submitting this form, you consent to share your personal information with us to service your request and for communication purposes. We do not sell your data to third parties. If you wish to access or erase your personal information, you can do so by submitting your details Click to erase your personal information.

Other

About This Event

FOR MATURE PEOPLE 50+ WHO HAVE STILL GOT IT OR WANT IT BACK! MORE CLASS HOURS ADDED to accommodate your active schedule, so don't keep putting it off. DANCE your way into healthier living with movement exclusively for the over 50+ participant so that he or she can shake it up with confidence. Indulge yourself with our online RHYTHM classes and give your body the vitality it needs to reconnect with the vivacious you. WORKOUT to Nostalgic Music and Rhythmic Moves to simulate the circulation. DAY & TIME: Tuesdays & Thursdays • AKDT: 9:00 am | 1:00 pm | 4:00 pm • PST: 10:00 am | 2:00 pm | 5:00 pm • MST: 11:00 pm | 3:00 pm | 6:00 pm • CST: 12:00 pm | 4:00 pm | 7:00 pm • EST: 1:00 pm | 5:00 pm | 8:00 pm DAY & TIME: Saturdays • AKDT: 7:00 am (Rise and Shine) • PST: 8:00 am (Early Bird) • MST: 9:00 am (Get Started) • CST: 10:00 am (Morning Boost) • EST: 11:00 am (Let's Get Going) HOW TO PARTICIPATE • Step 1) Visit the webpage http://www.paulettedozier.com/rhythm ............Email us from our website CONTACT Page ............Include your full name to "Confirm Your Participation". ............You will receive a Confirmation Notice. ON THE DAY OF CLASS • Step 2) Visit Zoom.us • Step 3) Select "Join A Meeting" • Step 4) Enter ID# (The ID Will Be Shared with confirmed participants 1-day before the class.) • Step 5) Select "Join with Video" And Don't Stress Out about the cost. With everyone dealing with the COVID-19 pandemic, just come!